Hello world!

 

I have arrived! At least with WordPress that is.  I am going test out this blog. I have had so much trouble trying to edit the others.  For this one we will see…  so far, I like my photo in the header and wasn’t  so hard to put it there.

 

a fall day in sologne, loire valley

        Flower shop window in winter                                      
I am now trying to see how I insert my photos……hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm…..not so easy.  I am losing them, they are flying off to unknown places…..back in a sec, I am off to my dashboard!  …back and I realise  what you don’t see and I do is the “fall photo” is at the bottomof the page while I am editing but when I publish it is just where I want it!! How am I supposed to know that? I am outta here for the day.  France is normal, a train strike and grey clouds!
kristi anderson
bed and breakfast
15 place de l’église
45240 ligny le ribault
sologne loire valley
france

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

